representation for Bristol bay.

Our Board of Directors is made up of representatives from each of the 15 member tribal governments that make up the United Tribes of Bristol Bay.

UTBB board members are selected by their member tribes, and UTBB officers are selected by majority vote of the full board. The Board of Directors meets quarterly.

the board of directors.

President - Robert Heyano
Ekuk Tribal Council 

Vice President - Alex Tallekpalek
Levelock Village Council

Secretary - Thomas Tilden
Curyung Tribal Council

Treasurer - MaryAnn Johnson
Portage Creek Village Council

Louie Alakayak Jr.
Manokotak Tribal Council

George Alexie
Nondalton Tribal Council

Wassillie Andrew Sr.
New Stuyahok Village Council

Betty Gardiner
Clark’s Point Village Council

Herman Nelson Sr.
New Koliganek Village Council

Bertha Pavian-Lockuk
Togiak Traditional Council

Victor Seybert
Pilot Point Tribal Council

Debbie Snyder
Twin Hills Village Council

Marty Takak
Chignik Lake Tribal Council

Gusty Illutsik
Aleknagik Traditional Council

Keith Jensen
Pedro Bay Village Council